Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Farm & Sea Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Port Hadlock, WA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Farm & Sea Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ashley 28 days ago

7 oz. Grass Fed Angus Beef Burger with Cheddar, Pepper Jack

We visited Farm and Sea grill to celebrate a special occasion. It was our first time there , and let me tell ya... it was the best of all the things we had (bacon cheeseburger/garlic fries/cheese curds/calamari) we have had around in a LONG time! It was all SO delicious!!! I have told all my friends and family about this place! Great service and staff as well! Can't wait to bring and introduce my bestie for her Birthday this week!

Myrakatz about 2 months ago

Impossible Burger (vg)

My sister and I enjoyed a delicious dinner at the Farm & Sea Grill. We both had the Impossible Burger and fries. The burger, which had a generous portion of avocado, was huge and delicious and the fries were crispy and perfect. We will eat at the Farm & Sea Grill again soon.

Petrona 3 months ago

Fresh Beer Battered Alaskan Cod

I ordered to go and when I got home was surprised that the batter was still crispy and tasted great. I noticed that the container had holes to allow the steam to escape so the batter doesn't get soggy. Great meal.

Linda 5 months ago

Fresh Beer Battered Pacific Halibut

Wow what a great place. The food is Outstanding. Always warm and friendly service. We've tried many items and always consistently good. .... make room for the chowder its fantastic. 5 stars all round.

Kthggs 6 months ago

Captain's Platter

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! For deep fried it was not greasy, the seafood was so fresh, the batter was so light and crispy and jut overall the best I have ever had

Slvs136 about 1 month ago

Impossible Burger (vg)

Cute, cozy spot, great staff, and garlic parmesan fries. Everything you need.

Billiefullerton9 3 months ago

Fresh Beer Battered Pacific Halibut

It was delicious along with onion rings and small salad. Best seafood in Port Hadlock and Port Townsend.

Heather 5 months ago

Fresh Beer Battered Alaskan Cod

Excellent fish and chips. Cod and batter was excellent. Fries were delicious and just the way I like them! Coleslaw was great too! I like mine no so sweet and that's just how it is. Great portions. I will be back!!

Noelleherzer 5 months ago

Spicy Jalapeño Burger

Soooo Good! The food was so fresh and so filling. Just enough kick! I ordered my burger with the sweet potato fries. They were the perfect texture. I'll definitely be coming back.

Jkpgapro 8 months ago

Fresh Beer Battered Alaskan Cod

Delicious!!!! Highly recommend eating here. Best fish and chips I've had in a long time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA