Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Farm & Sea Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Port Hadlock, WA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Farm & Sea Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Heather 13 days ago

Fresh Beer Battered Alaskan Cod

Excellent fish and chips. Cod and batter was excellent. Fries were delicious and just the way I like them! Coleslaw was great too! I like mine no so sweet and that's just how it is. Great portions. I will be back!!

Noelleherzer 30 days ago

Spicy Jalapeño Burger

Soooo Good! The food was so fresh and so filling. Just enough kick! I ordered my burger with the sweet potato fries. They were the perfect texture. I'll definitely be coming back.

Jkpgapro 4 months ago

Fresh Beer Battered Alaskan Cod

Delicious!!!! Highly recommend eating here. Best fish and chips I've had in a long time.

Kurtz 6 months ago

Fresh Beer Battered Pacific Halibut

This may be the best fish and chips I've had on the Peninsula; I dream (in a good way) of having it again! 😋

Kristin 8 months ago

Deluxe Chicken Salad

It was my first time trying this place out and it was SO GOOD!!!! Clean and fresh. Will eat there again. Check it out if you haven't!!!!

Linda 29 days ago

Fresh Beer Battered Pacific Halibut

Wow what a great place. The food is Outstanding. Always warm and friendly service. We've tried many items and always consistently good. .... make room for the chowder its fantastic. 5 stars all round.

Kthggs about 2 months ago

Captain's Platter

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! For deep fried it was not greasy, the seafood was so fresh, the batter was so light and crispy and jut overall the best I have ever had

Carolyn 5 months ago

Grilled or Blackened Cod Tacos

Delicious fresh tacos with yummy sides, specials are always great!

2560113 7 months ago

Cobb Salad

Absolutely the best Cobb Salad I have had in a very long time! I couldn't believe how large and decedent it was! I'm very much looking forward to trying other things on the menu, especially the soft tacos which we'll be ordering tonight!

Robert 8 months ago

Fresh Beer Battered Alaskan Cod

We took out our dinner, and my cod and sweet potato fries were delicious. The cod traveled well the ten minutes home, but the fries were soggy. Will definitely try them again when dining in is safer.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA